Note that Replace existing terms with selected ones will cause all existing terms on the node to be deleted first, then the new, selected terms will be added. Replace terms within same vocabulary will delete existing terms within the selected terms' vocabularies only, and will leave other existing terms untouched.
Vocabularies
If you want to choose more than one tag, hold down command (or "ctrl" on a PC) while you click each one.
<