TFOC Members

Updated May 8, 2011

Alabama

Arise Citizens' Policy Project
P.O. Box 612
Montgomery, AL 36102
Tel: 334-832-9060
www.alarise.org
Contact: Presdelane Harris, pres@alarise.org

Arkansas

Arkansas Community Organizations
2101 S.Main St
Little Rock, AR 72206
Tel: 501-376-7151 x128
Contact: Neil Sealy, exdirect@arkansascomm.org

Colorado

Colorado Progressive Coalition
1029 Santa Fe Drive
Denver, CO 80204
Tel: 303-866-0908
www.progressivecoalition.org
Contact: Corrine Fowler, corrine@progressivecoalition.org

Connecticut

Better Choices for Connecticut
c/o SEIU CTState Council
77 Huyshope Ave.
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel:860-251-6091
www.csea-ct.com
Contact: Paul Filson, pf.ctseiu@snet.net

Florida

Coalition for Fair and Comprehensive Tax Reform
579 E. Call Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Tel: 850-321-9386
Contact: Karen Woodall, fairtaxreform@yahoo.com

Catalyst Miami
260 NE 17th Terrace, Suite 200
Miami, FL 22021
Tel: 305-576-5001
www.hscdade.org
Contact: Jacob Coker-Dukowitz, jacobc@hscdade.org

Illinois

Center for Budget and Tax Accountability
70 E. Lake Street, Suite 1700 Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: 312-332-1049
www.ctbaonline.org
Contact: Ralph Martire, rmartire@ctbaonline.org

Kentucky

Kentuckians For The Commonwealth
P.O. Box 1450
London, KY 40763
Tel: 606-878-2161
www.kftc.org
Contact: Jessica Hays Lucas, jessicabreen@kftc.org

Maine

Opportunity Maine Education Fund
237 Oxfor Street, Suite 22
Portland, ME 04101
Tel: 207-699-5880
www.opportunitymaine.org
Contact: Rob Brown, rob@opportunitymaine.org

Food and Medicine
20 Ivers Street
Brewer ME 04412
Tel: 207-989-5860
www.foodandmedicine.org
Contact: Jack McKay, jack@gbaclc.org

Massachusetts

Neighbor to Neighbor
8 Beacon St., 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
Tel: 617-723-6866
www.n2nma.org
Contact: Allison Kennedy, allison@n2nma.org

Coalition for Social Justice
56 North Main St, Ste 403
Fall River, MA 02720
Tel: 508-982-3108
www.csjorganize.org
Contact: Dan Gilbarg, bgilbarg@aol.com

Missouri

Missouri Progressive Vote Coalition
5585 Pershing Ave, Ste 150
St. Louis, MO 63112
Tel: 314-531-2288
www.missouriprovote.org

Nevada

Progressive Leadership Alliance of Nevada
732 S. Sixth St., Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Tel: 702-791-1965
www.planevada.org
Contact: Bob Fulkerson, bfulkerson@planevada.org

New Hampshire

Granite State Priorities
P.O. Box 3431
Concord, NH 03302
Tel: 603-986-7696
www.gspriorities.org
Contact: Cathy Silber, csilber@gspriorities.org

New Jersey

New Jersey Citizen Action
744 Broad St, Suite 2080
Newark, NJ 07102
Tel: 973-643-8800
www.njcitizenaction.org
Contact: Ev Liebman, ev@njcitizenaction.org

New Mexico

Southwest Organizing Project
211 10th St. SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Tel: 505-247-8832
www.swop.net
Contact: Marjorie Childress, marjorie@swop.net

New York

New Yorkers for Fiscal Fairness
211 Great Oaks Blvd.
Albany NY 12203
Tel: 518-452-2130
www.abetterchoiceforny.org
Contact: Ron Deutsch, mkd67@aol.com

North Carolina

North Carolina Justice Center
P.O. Box 28068
Raleigh, NC 27611
Tel: 919-856-2570
www.ncjustice.org
Contact: Louisa Warren, louisa@ncjustice.org

Oregon

Our Oregon
1125 SE Madison, #210
Portland, OR 97214
Tel: 503-239-8029
www.ouroregon.org

Tax Fairness Oregon
415 North Bridgeton Road
Slip 5
Portland, OR 97217
Tel: 503-816-2510
taxfairnessoregon.org
Contact: Jody Wiser, taxfairnessoregon@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Penn PIRG/United Pennsylvanians
1334 Walnut St, Fl. 6
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Tel: 215-732-3747
www.pennpirg.org

Rhode Island

Ocean State Action
99 Bald Hill Rd
Cranston RI 02920
Tel: 401-463-5368
oceanstateaction.org/
Contact: Kate Brock, kate@oceanstateaction.org

Tennessee

Tennesseans for Fair Taxation
116 Hotel Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37918-3224 Tel: 888-671-5188
www.fairtaxation.org
Contact: Bill Howell, bill@fairtaxation.org

Texas

Center for Public Policy Priorities
900 Lydia St.
Austin, TX 78702
Tel: 512-320-0222
www.cppp.org
Contact: Kymberlie Quong Charles, quongcharles@cppp.org

Virginia

Virginia Organizing
703 Concord Avenue
Charlottesville, VA 22903-5208
Tel: 434-984-4655
www.virginia-organizing.org
Contact: Ben Greenberg, bengreenberg@infionline.net

Washington

Washington Community Action Network
220 S. River Street
Seattle, WA 98108
Tel: 206-389-0050
www.washingtoncan.org/wordpress
Contact: Will Pittz, will@washingtoncan.org

Wisconsin

Institute for Wisconsin's Future
325 W. Silver Spring Drive
Glendale, WI 53217
Tel: 414-967-1682
www.wisconsinsfuture.org/
Contact: Gina Palazzari, gina@wisconsinsfuture.org

Share: